Marilina Almada

Rua D. João de Castro, nº 35B – R/c
2800-104 Almada
Tel.: 212 741 322
almada@marilina.pt
GPS: 38°40’39.5″N 9°09’49.3″W

Marilina Almancil

Avenida Engº Duarte Pacheco,
nº 192, R/c Dto.
8135-104 Almancil – Loulé
Tel.: 289 115 286
almancil@marilina.pt
GPS: 37°05’08.8”N 8°01’40.7”W

Marilina Cascais

Estrada Nacional 249, Km 4
2785-259 S. Domingos de Rana
Tel.: 214 452 723 Fax: 214 452 724
cascais@marilina.pt
GPS: 38°43’16.4”N 9°20’19.9”W

Marilina Estoril

Rua Conde Barão, nº 55, R/c Esq.
2645-618 Alcabideche
Tel./Fax: 214 693 466
estoril@marilina.pt
GPS: 38°43’54.4”N 9°24’09.6”W

Marilina Famalicão

Avenida da Riopele, nº 793
4770-405 Pousada de Saramagos
Vila Nova de Famalicão
Tel. / Fax: 252 997 016
famalicao@marilina.pt
GPS: 41°25’38.9”N 8°25’49.4”W

Marilina Guimarães

Rua de S. Torcato, nº 1146, Azurém
4800-024 Guimarães
Tel./Fax: 253 531 071
guimaraes@marilina.pt
GPS: 41°27’05.3”N 8°17’12.1”W

Marilina Lisboa

Rua de S. Paulo, nº 71
1200-426 Lisboa
Tel.: 213 467 314 Fax: 213 422 018
lisboa@marilina.pt
GPS: 38°42’30.3”N 9°08’44.4”W

Marilina Magualde

Rua da Azurara da Beira, nº 40
3530-273 Mangualde
Tel. / Fax: 232 113 953
mangualde@marilina.pt
GPS: 40°60’47.5”N -7°75’59.1”W

Marilina Mealhada

Av. da Floresta
Edifício Nacional I
4050-347 Mealhada
Tel.: 231 205 354 Fax: 231 204 041
mealhada@marilina.pt
GPS: 40°23’12.7”N 8°27’03.2”W

Marilina Rio Tinto

Rua Infante D. Henrique, nº 436
4435-286 Rio Tinto
Tel.: 224 882 192/3 Fax: 224 882 194
riotinto@marilina.pt
GPS: 41°10’14.9”N 8°32’48.1”W

Marilina Santarém

Av. Grupo Forcados Amadores de Santarém, nº 2
2000-181 Santarém
Tel.: 243 323 564 Fax: 243 324 387
santarem@marilina.pt
GPS: 39°13’39.3”N 8°41’17.1”W

Marilina Tomar


Rua Voluntários da República, nº 58/60 R/c
Sta. Maria dos Olivais
2300-489 Tomar
Tel.: 249 311 148 Fax: 249 312 062
tomar@marilina.pt
GPS: 39°36’21.9”N 8°24’30.7”W

Marilina Vila Real

Rua Vasco Sameiro, Bloco C – Loja 48
Recta de Mateus
5000-289 Vila Real
Tel.: 259 378 465 Fax: 259 378 466
vilareal@marilina.pt
GPS: 41°17’52.4”N 7°43’19.0”W