SEDE
Zona Industrial Maia I
Sector VII – Apt. 1423
4471 – 909 Maia

T 224 853 080
F 224 893 358
geral@marilina.pt
GPS (N 41º15.185’ W 8º38.035’)

Horário de Funcionamento:

Seg. à Sexta:

8h30 às 12h30 / 14h00 às 18h

Mealhada

 

Av. da Floresta - Edifício Nacional I
3050-347 Mealhada
Tel.: 231 205 354 | Fax:231 204 041
coimbra@marilina.pt
GPS: 40°23’12.7”N 8°27’03.2”W

 

 

Tomar


Rua Voluntários da Républica,
58/60 R/c
Sta. Maria dos Olivais
2300-489 Tomar
Tel.: 249 311 148
Fax: 249 312 062
tomar@marilina.pt
GPS: 39°36’21.9”N 8°24’30.7”W

 

Lisboa

 

Rua de S. Paulo, 71
1200-426 Lisboa
Tel.: 213 467 314
Fax: 213 422 018
lisboa@marilina.pt
GPS: 38°42’30.3”N 9°08’44.4”W

 

Cascais

 

Estrada Nacional 249, Km 4
2785-259 S. Domingos de Rana
Tel.: 214 452 723
Fax: 214 452 724
cascais@marilina.pt
GPS: 38°43’16.4”N 9°20’19.9”W

 

Vila Real

 

Rua Vasco Sameiro,
Bloco C - Loja 48
Reta de Mateus
5000-289 Vila Real
Tel.: 259 378 465
Fax: 259 378 466
vilareal@marilina.pt
GPS: 41°17’52.4”N 7°43’19.0”W



 

Santarém

 

Av. Grupo Forcados Amadores
de Santarém, 2
2000-181 Santarém
Tel.: 243 323 564
Fax: 243 324 387
santarem@marilina.pt
GPS: 39°13’39.3”N 8°41’17.1”W

 

 

Rio Tinto

 

Rua Infante D. Henrique, 448
4435-286 Rio Tinto
Tel.: 224 882 192/3
Fax: 224 882 194
riotinto@marilina.pt
GPS: 41°10’14.9”N 8°32’48.1”W

 

 

Famalicão

 

Avenida da Riopele, n.º 793  

4770 – 405 Pousada de Saramagos
Vila Nova de Famalicão 
Tel./Fax 252997016
GPS: 41°25’38.9’’N8°25’49.4’’W
Seg. a Sexta: 8h30 às 12h30 / 14h00 às 18h30
Sábado: 8h30 às 12h30

 

Almancil

Avenida Engº Duarte Pacheco,
192, R/c Dto.
8135-104 Almancil – Loulé
Tel.: 289 115 286
almancil@marilina.pt
GPS: 37°05’08.8”N 8°01’40.7”W


 

 

Estoril

 

Rua Conde Barão, n.º 55, R/c Esq.
2645-618 Alcabideche
Tel. / Fax: 214 693 466
estoril@marilina.pt
GPS: 38°43’54.4”N 9°24’09.6”W

 

Guimarães

 

 

Rua de S. Torcato, n.º 1146, Azurém
4800-024 Guimarães
Tel. / Fax: 253 531 071
guimaraes@marilina.pt
GPS: 41°27’05.3”N 8°17’12.1”W

 

 

 

Mangualde

 

Rua da Azurara da Beira, nº 72
3530-115 Mangualde
Tel. / Fax: 232 618 390
mangualde@marilina.pt
GPS: 40°60’47.5”N -7°75’59.1”W

 

Almada


Rua D. João de Castro, nº35b - R/ch
2800-104 - Almada
Tel.: +351 212 741 322
almada@marilina.pt
Horário de Funcionamento:
Seg. a Sexta:
8h30 às 12h30 / 14h00 às 18h30
Sábado: 8h30 às 12h30